Oh Man have I been busy!

Oh Man have I been busy! Lots of new necklaces and bracelets. Must be the longer days- they wipe away my winter doldrums. With the coming of spring (at long last!!) I started beading outside on my new patio. No more loosing bead through the wooden slats of the deck – just have to find them amongst the stone tiles… Oh well, still having lots of fun and feeling very creative.

Here are some examples:

ImageImageDyed Jade and Czech Glass necklace – Pale Purple 5 Marrakesh 4 Marrakesh 3 Middle Earth 2 Middle Earth 3Pearl and Dagger choker 6

Leave a Reply

