Caft fair season in full swing

Ahhhhh, the work and fun of setting up, manning and taking down a craft fair booth!

ImageImageImage

Two fairs down and several more to go. I am still looking for the ideal venue to sell the more intricate woven pieces I love to make. I entreat all who read this blog to help me out with my dilemma: Customers look and admire, but do not buy the more spectacular woven pieces. This is true even when I am practically giving it away at very low prices!

Am I the only person out there that loves to wear this stuff?  If not, where are you and how can I find you?

ImageImage

ImageImageImageOh well, the joy is in the creation of beauty, not in validation from strangers, right?

Leave a Reply

