Spring Fever: Gearing up for the Art Fair Season!

Soft new leaves in pretty pastel shades of green, reds and purple have suddenly popped forth on the trees this week! I took notice of this event and was inspired to create some leafy concoctions…

 

2016-04-30 11.46.18

These leafy creations are ready to be finished with a clasp and fastened to your wrist!

Although I have not put the chain on it yet, I have already woven a matching necklace

2016-04-30 11.47.55

As the sun comes out a little earlier each day and warms the earth, I feel it’s golden warmth more and more each day. This sparkly creation was made in honor of the sun and it’s power over the earth!       HAPPY B’EARTH-DAY!

2016-04-30 10.23.56

April Showers bring May flowers!

2016-04-30 10.24.19

Swarovski Crystals and Glass Pearls 

 

One thought on “Spring Fever: Gearing up for the Art Fair Season!

  1. Fantastic blog! I genuinely love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the facts are well written. I am thinking how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have surbbsiced to your rss feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

